Executive Committee

The members of the Board of Directors elect from amongst its members, by secret ballot and by absolute majority, a working body called the “Executive Committee”

 Executive Committee Members
  • Gabriele Merki, Switzerland - President
  • Shelley Mehigan, United Kingdom - Vice-President
  • Medard Lech, Poland - Secretary General
  • Kai Haldre, Estonia - Assistant Secretary
  • Roberto Lertxundi Barañano, Spain - Treasurer
  • Gyorgy Bartfai, Hungary - Assistant Treasurer

From left to right, from top to bottom: Gyorgy Bartfai, Medard Lech, Kai Haldre, Gabriele Merki, Shelley Mehigan, Roberto Lertxundi



Become a member


If you offer IUDs, do you insert an IUD in nulliparous women?:

Next ESC Congress