Internal Scientific committee

The Internal Scientific Committee serves as a body responsible for all scientific activities of the Society. The main responsibilities of the ISC are to identify candidates for the ESC award, to select candidates for supported projects and follow-up of granted projects, to advise on scientific programmes and projects, and recommend new members for expert groups.

Internal Scientific Committee Members
  • Sarah Randall (United Kingdom) - Chair
  • David Archer (USA) - Vice Chair
  • Amos Ber (Israel)
  • Teresa Bombas (Portugal)
  • Sinan Ozalp (Turkey)
  • Sam Rowlands (United Kingdom)
  • Birute Zilaitiene (Lithuania)
  • George Bartfai (Hungary) - EC representative

Become a member


Would you like to participate in a training course on the management of common sexual disorders?:

Next ESC Congress